Sadly, back to reality and terribly jet lagged. It is 2:27 am and thought I’d post a little teaser of our most amazing trip. Here’s an overview of our destinations:

Masinloc, Zambales

Bolinao, Pangasinan

Pozorrubio, Pangasinan

Baguio City, Baguio

Puerto Princessa, Palawan

Manila

I’m working on posting pictures on Flickr. I took so many every minute of our trip that it became a joke that my face was my camera lens. Ah, we’ll see who’s laughing when my photo book is finished and I have the memories captured to tell a better story! Little to their knowledge, a copy will be made for them too… yeah, because I’m nice like that. (sometimes) HA! :)

Like I said, this is just a teaser (also, it’s now 2:55 am and I’m running on fumes).

This is what I enjoyed as much as I could. And every time, it took my breath away…

Watching the sunrise in the East

Lingayen, Pangasinan

